Acte Préalable how to buy | contact us
Acte Préalable The perfect introduction to polish classical music
New Releases
Coming soon
Artists Index
Out of Print
How to buy
Contact us

Joachim - Bruch - Bloch
Music for viola and piano
AP0142 , DDD - TT: 41'29"
Copyright (R) 2003, (C)2006

  1. József (Joseph) Joachim - Hebraische Melodien nach Eindrucken der Byronschen Gesange Op. 9 for viola and piano
  2. Max Bruch - Romans in F major for viola and orchestra Op. 85 version for viola and piano (ca 1911)
  3. Ernest Bloch - Suite hebraique for viola (or violin) and piano "To the Covenant Club of llinois"

Florczak Przemysław, viola
Tyszecka Elżbieta, piano

booklet: Elżbieta Tyszecka (Polish, English, French)