Acte Préalable how to buy | contact us
Acte Préalable The perfect introduction to polish classical music
New Releases
Coming soon
Artists Index
Out of Print
How to buy
Contact us

Stefan Łabanowski
Live in Concert
APV001 , DVD-Video - TT: 55'11"
Copyright (R)2014, (C)52018

  1. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Sonata in D major, K. 311
  2. Robert Schumann - Phantasiestücke op. 12
  3. Fryderyk Chopin - Barcarolle in F-sharp major op. 60
  4. Fryderyk Chopin - Scherzo no. 1 in B minor op. 20
  5. Claude Debussy - Reflets dans l'eau (Images I)
  6. Maurice Ravel - Jeux d'eau
  7. Sergei Prokofiev - Sonata no. 3 in A minor op. 28

Łabanowski Stefan, piano

booklet: (Polisj, English)

Piano recital at the Concert Hall of the Krzysztof Komeda State School of Music in Lubaczów, 25 April 2014